This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.8
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Ruud
    nl
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    not possible to eat own food in breakfast room in the evening
    breakfast and talkabke woman
    C.A.
    nl
    10
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl and Isme Reeves
    gb
    10
    19 August 2017
    Superb choice of B&B!
    There's nothing to dislike, the place is lovely.
    Excellent location, excellent breakfast, very welcoming owners, great room. By far, the best place we stayed in Bavaria!
    Eglė
    lt
    10
    31 July 2017
    View from room is facinating. Whole room is very comfortable and fresh. Owners are amazing people and will help with information for traveling and what to visit even share maps where to go. Breakfast was great, everyday fresh bread from bakery. It's a place to calm down and relax. No sounds.
    Jan
    de
    10
    5 July 2017
    Nice spot in Bavarian Alps
    After booking is done, they ask you by email and regular mail to transfer the money in advance to their bank account. It made me a little uneasy as similar requests are often a sign of fraud. It is not the case here however and everything went well.
    Great location. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.
    Timothy
    us
    9.2
    25 May 2017
    Great for a B&B! Delicious breakfast and the hosts were delightful and very accommodating!
    Hosts were incredible. Would definitely return.
    Dmitry
    lt
    10
    22 May 2017
    nothing
    We had very pleasant stay: very friendly hosts, absolutely great view. The house has two floors. We had room on the first floor I can imagine the view from the second should be even better. One of our best experiences ever! Just pay attention on room description.
    Sheila
    cz
    7.5
    3 March 2017
    Homely atmosphere very friendly host excellent view
    View was excellent
    nl
    9.2
    1 March 2017
    Gastvrijheid ten top
    No restaurants on walking distance
    Nice room, good breakfast, very friendly owners
    Rajiv
    de
    9.6
    4 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mitchel
    de
    10
    3 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandr
    lv
    10
    12 October 2016
    Perfect traditional family hotel
    Perfect traditional family hotel with magic atmosphere and personnel. Location is great with spectacular view to Alpes and Karwendel. Personnel is very caring and friendly.
    gb
    10
    8 October 2016
    Beautiful peaceful place, lovely hosts, warm atmosphere,stunning views, unforgettable time, amazing memories, everything was just perfect, amazing stay with family, will never forget
    Mark
    de
    9.2
    6 September 2016
    Great place to stay and well worth the price.
    We knew going in that the bathroom/shower was not in the room. That was the only downside. But they provided nice robes!
    The hosts were great. They were very accommodating, even providing a map to where we were going. The location was wonderful, with great views of the mountains and a walking path just down the road.
    jennifer
    ca
    9.6
    6 July 2016
    A comfortable B+B with the most amazing view!
    This B+B has the most amazing view of the Alps right from your room!
    Mohammed186
    kw
    9.6
    2 May 2016
    Excellent stay for hickers
    The owner and his wife are very kind and helpful. excellent location.. only 2 KM to cafes, stores, and restaurants (Mittenwald). A lot of hiking paths nearby.
    dosmildreams
    es
    9.2
    10 February 2016
    Great views of Karwendel
    Friendly, helpful, kind owners. Views of Karwendel from the balcony. Clean, nice, cosy room. Great value.
    Artem
    ru
    10
    2 February 2016
    Perfect family hotel for those who appreciate nature
    Location and amazing mountain view, amazing people owning & running the place, very good breakfast. It does not feel like another hotel - rather like visiting your friends who are happy to make you feel comfortable
Close