Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora

Recensioni

9,3 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,7
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2
Recensioni
    Ruud
    nl
    7,5
    3 gennaio 2018
    not possible to eat own food in breakfast room in the evening
    breakfast and talkabke woman
    C.A.
    nl
    10
    10 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carl and Isme Reeves
    gb
    10
    19 agosto 2017
    Superb choice of B&B!
    There's nothing to dislike, the place is lovely.
    Excellent location, excellent breakfast, very welcoming owners, great room. By far, the best place we stayed in Bavaria!
    Eglė
    lt
    10
    31 luglio 2017
    View from room is facinating. Whole room is very comfortable and fresh. Owners are amazing people and will help with information for traveling and what to visit even share maps where to go. Breakfast was great, everyday fresh bread from bakery. It's a place to calm down and relax. No sounds.
    Jan
    de
    10
    5 luglio 2017
    Nice spot in Bavarian Alps
    After booking is done, they ask you by email and regular mail to transfer the money in advance to their bank account. It made me a little uneasy as similar requests are often a sign of fraud. It is not the case here however and everything went well.
    Great location. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.
    Timothy
    us
    9,2
    25 maggio 2017
    Great for a B&B! Delicious breakfast and the hosts were delightful and very accommodating!
    Hosts were incredible. Would definitely return.
    Dmitry
    lt
    10
    22 maggio 2017
    nothing
    We had very pleasant stay: very friendly hosts, absolutely great view. The house has two floors. We had room on the first floor I can imagine the view from the second should be even better. One of our best experiences ever! Just pay attention on room description.
    Sheila
    cz
    7,5
    3 marzo 2017
    Homely atmosphere very friendly host excellent view
    View was excellent
    nl
    9,2
    1 marzo 2017
    Gastvrijheid ten top
    No restaurants on walking distance
    Nice room, good breakfast, very friendly owners
    Rajiv
    de
    9,6
    4 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mitchel
    de
    10
    3 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aleksandr
    lv
    10
    12 ottobre 2016
    Perfect traditional family hotel
    Perfect traditional family hotel with magic atmosphere and personnel. Location is great with spectacular view to Alpes and Karwendel. Personnel is very caring and friendly.
    gb
    10
    8 ottobre 2016
    Beautiful peaceful place, lovely hosts, warm atmosphere,stunning views, unforgettable time, amazing memories, everything was just perfect, amazing stay with family, will never forget
    Mark
    de
    9,2
    6 settembre 2016
    Great place to stay and well worth the price.
    We knew going in that the bathroom/shower was not in the room. That was the only downside. But they provided nice robes!
    The hosts were great. They were very accommodating, even providing a map to where we were going. The location was wonderful, with great views of the mountains and a walking path just down the road.
    jennifer
    ca
    9,6
    6 luglio 2016
    A comfortable B+B with the most amazing view!
    This B+B has the most amazing view of the Alps right from your room!
    Mohammed186
    kw
    9,6
    2 maggio 2016
    Excellent stay for hickers
    The owner and his wife are very kind and helpful. excellent location.. only 2 KM to cafes, stores, and restaurants (Mittenwald). A lot of hiking paths nearby.
    dosmildreams
    es
    9,2
    10 febbraio 2016
    Great views of Karwendel
    Friendly, helpful, kind owners. Views of Karwendel from the balcony. Clean, nice, cosy room. Great value.
    Artem
    ru
    10
    2 febbraio 2016
    Perfect family hotel for those who appreciate nature
    Location and amazing mountain view, amazing people owning & running the place, very good breakfast. It does not feel like another hotel - rather like visiting your friends who are happy to make you feel comfortable
Chiudi