Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,3 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
8,8
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
8,7
Çalışanlar
9,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,2
Değerlendirmeler
    Ruud
    nl
    7,5
    3 Ocak 2018
    not possible to eat own food in breakfast room in the evening
    breakfast and talkabke woman
    C.A.
    nl
    10
    10 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carl and Isme Reeves
    gb
    10
    19 Ağustos 2017
    Superb choice of B&B!
    There's nothing to dislike, the place is lovely.
    Excellent location, excellent breakfast, very welcoming owners, great room. By far, the best place we stayed in Bavaria!
    Eglė
    lt
    10
    31 Temmuz 2017
    View from room is facinating. Whole room is very comfortable and fresh. Owners are amazing people and will help with information for traveling and what to visit even share maps where to go. Breakfast was great, everyday fresh bread from bakery. It's a place to calm down and relax. No sounds.
    Jan
    de
    10
    5 Temmuz 2017
    Nice spot in Bavarian Alps
    After booking is done, they ask you by email and regular mail to transfer the money in advance to their bank account. It made me a little uneasy as similar requests are often a sign of fraud. It is not the case here however and everything went well.
    Great location. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.
    Timothy
    us
    9,2
    25 Mayıs 2017
    Great for a B&B! Delicious breakfast and the hosts were delightful and very accommodating!
    Hosts were incredible. Would definitely return.
    Dmitry
    lt
    10
    22 Mayıs 2017
    nothing
    We had very pleasant stay: very friendly hosts, absolutely great view. The house has two floors. We had room on the first floor I can imagine the view from the second should be even better. One of our best experiences ever! Just pay attention on room description.
    Sheila
    cz
    7,5
    3 Mart 2017
    Homely atmosphere very friendly host excellent view
    View was excellent
    nl
    9,2
    1 Mart 2017
    Gastvrijheid ten top
    No restaurants on walking distance
    Nice room, good breakfast, very friendly owners
    Rajiv
    de
    9,6
    4 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    mitchel
    de
    10
    3 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Aleksandr
    lv
    10
    12 Ekim 2016
    Perfect traditional family hotel
    Perfect traditional family hotel with magic atmosphere and personnel. Location is great with spectacular view to Alpes and Karwendel. Personnel is very caring and friendly.
    gb
    10
    8 Ekim 2016
    Beautiful peaceful place, lovely hosts, warm atmosphere,stunning views, unforgettable time, amazing memories, everything was just perfect, amazing stay with family, will never forget
    Mark
    de
    9,2
    6 Eylül 2016
    Great place to stay and well worth the price.
    We knew going in that the bathroom/shower was not in the room. That was the only downside. But they provided nice robes!
    The hosts were great. They were very accommodating, even providing a map to where we were going. The location was wonderful, with great views of the mountains and a walking path just down the road.
    jennifer
    ca
    9,6
    6 Temmuz 2016
    A comfortable B+B with the most amazing view!
    This B+B has the most amazing view of the Alps right from your room!
    Mohammed186
    kw
    9,6
    2 Mayıs 2016
    Excellent stay for hickers
    The owner and his wife are very kind and helpful. excellent location.. only 2 KM to cafes, stores, and restaurants (Mittenwald). A lot of hiking paths nearby.
Kapat